FF1503 d-15 USE THIS ONE_1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Awards

TV-44 congratulates this year’s Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 6th Ward Awards, presented Jan 18,2015 at the Lima Towers in Lima.

Alberta Shurelds Award: Onedia Cobb

Larry Watkins Award: Thomas Jones

Rosa Parks Award: Delores Averette

Georgia Newsome Award: Jacaieline Sage

Furl Williams Award: Scott Frenger

Mary Coleman Award: Claytonia Manley Logan

Law Enforcement Officer of the Year: Robert Johnson

Firefighter of the Year: George Wall

Martin Luther King, Keep the Dream Alive Award: Jamie Dixon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>